Glitch Girls

Final Piece.jpg

GLITCHES, GLITCHES EVERYWHERE!  As you may have seen further at the top of my page, glitch photography is something I really enjoy. I really love the creepy eery look of it and this is no exception. This one I would say is creepier than most because its at an abandoned train station and this would be where people would wait for the train. I am very pleased with the surreal colours and how I successfully put in three of the same person. Very much like my other glitch photo too, I am also pleased with the lines across the image making it look like an old screen.

Leave a Reply

